I just started hooping the 20th of April. I first saw this video of Lisa Lottie (the girl on the far right). I have always been a great hula hooper and I could already do tricks. But I had never danced like this before. I watched some tutorials from these two youtubers (click on the link to see some tutorials that really helped me): hoopsmiles and Deanne Lovexx. After watching that I realized I was using terrible hoops. So, after some chores and what not I convinced my mom to buy me the hula hoop below. It's a great hula hoop but I'd suggest starting witha little bit bigger one (in diameter) because it's easier to do tricks. Hooping is so fun, its a great workout too. I suggest hooping for EVERYONE. Think I'm lying watch this video (same as first link). I got my hoop from this website.



Leave a Reply.