Okay. I'm at the library working on the site while watching YouTube (duh). Everyone is staring at me. Why you ask, because I just literally uncontrollably laughed in dead silence. Alright, so here is how it all happened.. I've always thought Tobuscus was a bit cheesy but I have always kept him on my radar. But today I decided to give his channel a shot and if you click here this is the direct video that converted me to a subscriber. And if you know my YouTube personality type, I'm not easy to click "Subscribe". To be honest, I didn't finish the video yet because I needed a break before I start crying (of laughter). As soon as I get to a computer with photoshop I'm making his profile in the YouTuber Profile Page. I hope the video appeals to your sense of humor as much as it did for me.



Leave a Reply.